top of page
DOP05688_1.jpg

THE COTTAGES

DJI_0029.jpg

TOTAL IMMERSION

Our private terraces nestled in the heart of nature offer a peaceful retreat for relaxing in the great outdoors. Relax by the lake or venture out on the Véloroute des draveurs for unforgettable cycling or walking excursions through the picturesque countryside.

DOP05640.jpg

FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN

Prepare delicious meals in a modern and functional space during your stay in the great outdoors and enjoy the panoramic view from the large windows while cooking. The kitchen in our new cabins ensures a culinary experience without compromise, you'll have everything you need create unforgettable memories.

DOP05680.jpg

COSY LOUNGE

The Oasis mini-cabins are the perfect retreat after a day in the great outdoors. Curl up by the fire and enjoy cosy evenings with family and friends. Our mini chalets are the perfect retreat for a relaxing getaway.

DOP05704_edited.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
DOP05688_1.jpg

LES CHALETS

DJI_0029.jpg

CONFORT ET TRANQUILLITÉ

Nos terrasses privées nichées en pleine nature offrent une retraite paisible pour se détendre en plein air. Détendez-vous au bord du lac ou partez à l'aventure sur la Véloroute des draveurs pour des excursions à vélo inoubliables à travers la campagne pittoresque.

DOP05640.jpg

CUISINE COMPLÈTE

La cuisine des chalets vous garantit une expérience culinaire sans compromis. Préparez de délicieux repas dans un espace moderne et fonctionnel pendant votre séjour en pleine nature et profitez de la vue panoramique depuis les grandes fenêtres tout en cuisinant. Vous disposerez de tout le nécessaire pour des repas inoubliables. 

DOP05680.jpg

SALON CHALEUREUX

Les chalets Oasis offrent un refuge idéal pour se ressourcer après une journée en pleine nature. Installez-vous près du feu et profitez de soirées douillettes en famille ou entre amis. Nos mini chalets sont le refuge parfait pour une escapade relaxante.

DOP05704_edited.jpg
bottom of page